Last Website Update:
June 25, 2019 7:15 AM

Welcome to the Citizens Advisory Board

The Citizens Advisory Board advises the Mayor, with LHAND and Department of Community Development staff, in the implementation of the Citizen Participation Plan, and makes every effort to encourage citizen participation in the Community Development process. 

The Citizen Advisory Board disseminates information and holds public meetings and hearings about the Community Development Program, community needs, and proposals to meet those needs.  The Board facilitates communication between the public and professional staff, and advises the Mayor, through LHAND and Department of Community Development staff, regarding Community Development needs and program proposals.  Board members also provide ongoing communication with their respective City Councilors concerning housing and community development issues.  Finally, the Board strives to increase the quality of citizen participation in the Consolidated Planning process.

The meeting schedule and agenda, when available, is displayed in the City Clerk office and webpage as well as our Online Calendar.

Contact: Allison Perry, Department of Community Development
Phone: (781) 586-6763
Fax: (781) 477-7026

For addtional information and resources, please select an item from the left hand menu to view information and download links to available files and forms.

Current Citizen Advisory Board 2018
Mayor Thomas M. McGee Representatives | Appointments
Barbara McCann
2 Victory Road #25
(781) 599-4514
William Maciak
23 Briar Hill Drive
(781) - 595-8055 (h)
(781) 258-1850 (c)
Lisa Bishop
150 Jenness St.
(781) 599-2967
Roxanne Marshall
15 Sweetser Ter.
Anthony Nash
13 Pine Road 04
Councilor-at-Large Representatives
Buzzy Barton Hong Net Brian Field Brian LaPierre
Francella Adamson
783 Summer St.
(781) 593-1757      
Cleo Hereford
264 Boston St. #4
(617) 240-9298
Joe Gill
114 Commonwealth Rd.
(617) 797-3268
Dick Willis
29 Linton Road
(781) 820-5929
Ward Councilors Representatives
Ward 1
Wayne Lozzi 
Ward 2
Rick Starbard
Ward 3
Darren Cyr
Ward 4
Richard Colucci

Brian Lozzi
10 Kernwood Dr.

Rosa Feliz
189 Henry Avenue
(781) 581-1511

Bridget Kimball
49 Hudson Street
(978) 601-0428
Jeanne Curley
273 Ocean Street
(781) 593-9781 
(781) 893-3732 (w)
Ward 5
Diane Chakoutis
Ward 6
Peter Capano
Ward 7
John Walsh
Jay Polonsky
Vice Chairperson
198 Locust Street #307
(781) 598-5263 
Charles Rowe
104 W. Neptune St.
(781) 595-7194
Katie Gallo
16 Carter Road
(978) 987-1886

Acrobat (PDF) Software

Free Adobe Acrobat Software is required to view our PDF files. You can download the free software using the link below.

City of Lynn
Search | The City of Lynn Website
Translate | Select A Language

home | contact city hall | website map
Copyright - All Rights Reserved 2019